Contact Us

Corporate Office

16290 Kenrick Loop
Lakeville, MN 55044
866.287.7278
952.435.9060
After Hours:
See cell #'s below

Hours of Operation:
8-5 Monday-Friday

Amenities:
Customer Waiting area
Free Coffee/Water
Free WiFi Available 

Customer Parking  

Service Center - Yellow

5121 212th St. W.
Farmington, MN 55024
866.287.7278
952.435.9060
After Hours: 
See cell #'s below

Hours of Operation:
7:30-5 Monday-Friday

Amenities:
Customer Waiting area
Free Coffee/Water
Free WiFi Available 

Customer Parking  

Wisconsin Office

401 Central Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
866.287.7278
952.435.9060

 

Hours of Operation:
8-5 Monday-Friday


 

 
 

School Bus Sales

beav

Dave Mohr
School Bus Sales Manager
(c) 612.850.6348
(o) 952.443.6354

Email: dmohr@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation: 26



jamie

Jamie Romfo
Account Manager/Finance
(c) 763.219.3615

Email: jromfo@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation: 19



brian

Brian Hanson
Account Manager
(c) 612-799-1251

 Email: bhanson@telingroup.com

 

Years of Service in Transportation: 22



Commercial Bus Sales

Mike Bracker

Mike Bracker
Account Manager Commercial Buses Minnesota
(c) 612-387-6377
(toll Free) 866-287-7278

Email: mbracker@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation: 5



rich

Rich Coffren
Account Manager - Commercial Buses Wisconsin
(toll free) 866.287.7278
(c) 715-240-0095

Email: rcoffren@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation: 19



Luxury/Limo Buses

erv

Erv Schoppe
Charter/Limo Sales Manager
(c) 612.760.1978

Email: eschoppe@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation: 38



Parts

Dale Hutter

Dale Hutter
Parts Manager
(o) 952-443-6347

 Email: dhutter@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation: 



Mark Benson

Mark Benson
Outside Parts and Service Sales
(c) 612.751.7779

Email: mbenson@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation : 39



Jeff Velzke

Jeff Velzke
Parts Sales
(o) 952.443.6347

 Years of Service in Transportation : 23



Kelli 10.17

Kelli Buboltz
Parts Sales
(o) 952.443.6349

 Email: kbulboltz@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation: 



robert

James Robert Schultz
Parts Deliveries
(o) 952.435.9060


Virtual Store

Virtual Store
On-Line Parts Store

Order your Bus and Lift Parts on-line to be delivered next day when ordered before 3 PM

http://parts.telingroup.com



Service

john

John Hamilton
Tech Line/Lead Trainer
(c) 763.237.4891

Email: jhamilton@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation: 45



matt

Matt Schedlbauer
School Bus Service Manager
(o) 952-443-6350
(c) 612.750.6438

 Years in transportation: 15

Email: mschedkbauer@telingroup.com



Aztlan Sanchez

Aztlan Sanchez
Commercial Service Manager
(o) 952-443-6342

email: asanchez@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation: 6



Sam Armour

Sam Armour
Warranty Processing/Service Writer
(o) 952.443.6351

Email: sarmour@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation : 20



Carol

Carol Wahlstrom
Service Writer/Sales Assistant
(o) 952.443.6353

 Email: cwahlstrom@telingroup.com

 

Years of Service in Transportation:



Dan Sprengeler

Dan Sprengeler
Lead Technician/Trainer
952-737-7408

Email: dsprengeler@telingroup.com 

Years of service in transportation: 15



Kevin Henderson

Kevin Henderson
Technician
(c) 952.500.3248
(o) 952.435.9060

Email: khenderson@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation: 17



Kurtis Elmberg

Kurtis Elmberg
Technician

Email: kelmberg@telingroup.com

 

Years in transportation: 8



John Swoboda

John Swoboda
Handicap Accessories Tech and Lift Specialist
(o) 952.435.9060

Email: jswoboda@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation : 30



Greg Geis

Greg Geis
Outside Service Tech/Camera Installs
(o) 952.435.9060

Email: ggeis@telingroup.com

Years of service in transportation: 5



Accounting

Annie Peters

Annie Peters
Accountant
(o) 952-435-9060

Email: apeters@telingroup.com



maureen

Maureen Guion
Business Manager
(o) 952-443-6355
(toll free) 866-287-7278

 email: mguion@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation: 20



Karen Halstead

Karen Halstead
Administration
(o) 952-435-9060

 Email:khalstead@telingroup.com 

Years of Service in Transportation: 20



Proprietors

todd

Todd Telin
President/General Manager
(c) 612.910.7507
(o) 952.443.6340

Email: ttelin@telingroup.com

Years of Service in Transportation : 35



Linda Telin

Linda Telin
Vice President/Marketing
(o) 952.443.6356

Email: ltelin@telingroup.com 

 Years of Service in Transportation : 5



cooper

Cooper .
Sales Intern


Annabelle .

Annabelle .
Problem Solver Extraordinaire


key